F&M , McCall Smokejumper header: Thundercells over Jumper 43, Smokejumper under FS-14 canopy, Sequoia Tree Climbing Fire & Aviation Management logo and link to website. USDA Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site. National Report About Smokejumpers Smokejumper Bases McCall Smokejumper home Contact Us Employment About Us News & Information Fire & Aviation Home Thundercells over Jumper 43 Smokejumper under FS-14 canopy Sequoia Tree Climbing
 

Image of the McCall Smokejumper logo. Base Contacts


Grass fire, in McCall’s response areaQuestions or comments please email one of the following:

 

McCall Smokejumper Base Manager
Joe Brinkley
208-634-0383
jbrinkley@fs.fed.us

Operations Foreman
Chris Niccoli
208-634-0379
caniccoli@fs.fed.us

Assistant Operations Foreman
Matt Galyardt
208-634-0382
mgalyardt@fs.fed.us

Training Foreman
Jeff Schricker
208-634-0380
Jpschricker@fs.fed.us

Assistant Training Foreman
Todd Haynes
208-634-0381
cthaynes@fs.fed.us

Loadmaster/Paracargo Foreman
Jarrod Sayer
208-634-0360
jsayer@fs.fed.us

Assistant Loadmaster/Paracargo Foreman
Andre Mascheroni
208-634-0360
amascheroni@fs.fed.us

Loft Foreman
Brett Bittenbender
208-634-0375
bbittenbender@fs.fed.us

Assistant Loft Foreman
Todd Franzen
208-634-4374
tfranzen@fs.fed.us

McCall Smokejumper Front Office
Holly Thrash or Heather Good
208-634-0390
hthrash@fs.fed.us
hjgood@fs.fed.us

 

 

Back to the Top