USDA Forest Service, Fire & Aviation Management USDA Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site. Contact Us Employment About Us News & Information Fire & Aviation Home Mormon Lake R.D. Contacts
4373 S. Lake Mary Rd. Flagstaff, AZ 86001
 


ADFMO: Preston Mercer 928-214-2445 pmercer@fs.fed.us

Engine 451-Type 3

Captain: Brian German 928-214-2424 bgerman@fs.fed.us

Engineer: Chad Rice 928-214-2448 crice@fs.fed.us

Engine 452-Type 6

Captain: Jason Kolb 928-214-2426 jkolb@fs.fed.us

Engineer: Matt Engbring 928-214-2453 mtengbring@fs.fed.us

Engine 454-Type 6

Captain: Jason McElfresh 928-214-2449 jamcelfresh@fs.fed.us

Engineer: Geordie Beck 928-214-2454 gjbeck@fs.fed.us