Photo of two vehicles under the Federal Excess Personal Property (FEPP) Program. Fire & Aviation Management US  Forest Service home State FEPP/VFA Managers contact list Federal Excess Personal Property index Contact Us Employment About Us News & Information Fire & Aviation Management Volunteer Fire Assistance Federal Excess Personal Property Desk Guide Federal Excess Personal Property frequently asked questions
 

Forest Service FEPP and VFA Managers

States

FS FEPP Mgr

E-Mail address

Telephone

R-1: Montana, North Dakota, Idaho

Cathy Scofield

cscofield@fs.fed.us

Phone:406-329-3409
Cell: 406-370-0000
Fax: 406-329-3132

R-2: Colorado, Wyoming, Nebraska, South Dakota, Kansas

Miriam Morrill

miriam_morrill@fws.gov

Phone: 303-275-5748
Fax: 303-275-5754

R-3: Arizona, New Mexico

Dana Carter

danacarter@fs.fed.us

Phone: 505-842-3113
Cell: 505-239-3224
Fax: 505-842-3801

R-4: Nevada, Utah

Loren Walker

ldwalker@fs.fed.us

Phone: 801-625-5245
Cell: 801-690-6352 Fax: 801-625-5594

R-5: California, Hawaii, Trust
Territories

Trudie Mahoney

tmahoney@fs.fed.us

Phone: 707-562-9184
Cell: 916-201-1972
Fax: 707-562-9048

R6: Oregon, Washington

Dennis J. Fiore

dfiore@blm.gov

Phone: 503-808-6334
Fax: 503-808-6021

R8: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Texas

Soon Fletcher

sfletcher@fs.fed.us

Phone: 404-347-2825
Cell: 404-895-7297
Fax: 347-3270

R-10: Alaska

Gary Lehnhausen

glehnhausen@fs.fed.us

Phone: 907-743-9458
Cell: 907-230-4106
Fax: 907-743-9479

Northeast Area: Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Winnie Owens

wowens@fs.fed.us

Phone: 610-557-4141
Cell: 484-432-5737
Fax: 610-557-4011

International Institute for Tropical Forestry: Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Connie Carpenter

conniecarpenter@fs.fed.us

Phone: 787-766-5335
Cell: 787-406-4943
Fax 787-766-6302

Please notify Melissa Frey with updates to this contact list.