fepp header

 

Forest Service FEPP and VFA Managers

States

FS FEPP Managers

E-Mail address

Telephone

R-1: Montana, North Dakota, Idaho

Cathy Scofield

cscofield@fs.fed.us

Phone:406-329-3409
Fax: 406-329-3132

R-2: Colorado, Wyoming, Nebraska, South Dakota, Kansas

Miriam Morrill

miriam_morrill@fws.gov

Phone: 303-842-3203
Fax: 303-275-5754

R-3: Arizona, New Mexico

Dennis Fiore

djfiore@fs.fed.us

Phone: 505-842-3203

Cell: 505-270-9666
Fax: 505-842-3806

R-4: Nevada, Utah

Loren Walker

ldwalker@fs.fed.us

Phone: 801-625-5245
Cell: 801-690-6352

Fax: 801-625-5594

R-5: California, Hawaii, Trust Territories

Trudie Mahoney

tmahoney@fs.fed.us

Phone: 707-562-9184
Cell: 916-201-1972
Fax: 707-562-9048

R6: Oregon, Washington, Alaska

LuAnn Grover

lgrover@fs.fed.us

Phone: 503-808-2333

Cell: 503-313-2784
Fax: 503-808-6799

R8: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Texas

Soon Fletcher

sfletcher@fs.fed.us

Phone: 404-347-2825
Cell: 404-895-7297
Fax: 404-347-3270

Northeast Area: Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Winnie Owens

wowens@fs.fed.us

Phone: 610-557-4141
Cell: 484-432-5737
Fax: 610-557-4011

International Institute for Tropical Forestry: Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Melissa Frey

mfrey@fs.fed.us

Phone: 202-205-1090
Cell: 202-306-1765
Fax: 202-205-1401

 

 

 

 

Please notify Melissa Frey with updates to this contact list.