[Banner]  US Forest Service, Fire and Aviation Management.  Fire Equipment [Banner]  US Forest Service, Fire and Aviation Management.  Fire Equipment [Banner]  US Forest Service, Fire and Aviation Management.  Fire Equipment US Forest Service, Fire and Aviation Management US Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site. Contact Us Employment About Us News and Information Fire and Aviation Home
 

Fire Vehicle Standardization Committee Roster
Revised June 2012

[printer friendly version]

Leslie Anderson, Chair
WO-FAM, NIFC
5785 Hwy 10 W
Missoula, MT 59808
406.329.1043
landerson@fs.fed.us
Linda Keydeniers, R5
Fleet Engineering Representative
444 E. Bonita Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.599.1267 x267
lkeydeniers@fs.fed.us
Brian Ingalls, R1/2
Fleet Manager Representative
Liaison
200East Broadway
Missoula, MT 59807-7669
406-329-3224
bingalls@fs.fed.us

Kit Bailey, R-5
Regional Representative
Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit
35 College Dr.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
530.543.2631
kbailey@fs.fed.us
Kevin Erickson, R-1
Regional Representative
1800 Strand Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
406.829.7084
kerickson@fs.fed.us

Kim Valentine, R-6
Fire Operations Representative
780 NE Court
Dufur, Oregon 97021
541.467.5157
kvalentine@fs.fed.us

Richard Nieto, R-3
Regional Representative
333 Broadway Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-842-3418
rmnieto@fs.fed.us

Jim Crooks, R-8
Line Officer Representative
District Ranger, Caddo/LBJ National Grasslands
1400 N. US 81/287
Decatur, TX 76234-0501
940.627.5475
jcrooks@fs.fed.us
Todd Lerke, R-3
Engine Operators Steering Comm. Rep
11776 Hwy 337
Tijeras NM 87059
505.281.3304 x216
jtlerke@fs.fed.us


Chris Peterson, R-9
Forest FMO Representative
1755 S. Mitchell St
Cadillac, MI 49601
231.775.5023 x8724
capeterson@fs.fed.us
Beth Lund, R-4
Regional Fire Directors Representative
324 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
801.625.5513
elund@fs.fed.us

Dave Haston, SDTDC
Technical Advisor
444 E. Bonita Ave.
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.599.1267 x294
dhaston@fs.fed.us
Matt Hoggard, R-4
IHC Steering Committee Representative
775.721.0684
mhoggard@fs.fed.us


back to the top