USDA Forest Service
 

Enterprise Program

 
 

Enterprise Program
201 14th St. SW Yates Bldg.
Washington DC 20250-1108

United States Department of Agriculture Forest Service, Enterprise Program

United States Department of Agriculture USDA Forest Service Enterprise Program

About Us

Enterprise Directory

Directory of Enterprise Units

Updated February 2014

Enterprise Program

Laura Nance, Acting Director
lnance@fs.fed.us - 909-382-2613

Internet:
www.fs.fed.us/enterprise

email:
enterprise-program@fs.fed.us

Above and Beyond Ecosystems

Ecosystem restoration, development and analysis / conservation biology projects, long-term monitoring, developing web-based EcoMatch site

Blaze Baker
bobaker@fs.fed.us 559-779-6559
Tim Holden
tholden@fs.fed.us 208-382-6934

www.fs.fed.us/enterprise/about/eu/a-b.shtml

ACT2

Watershed based ecosystem planning and management, biological & earth science analysis, GIS, mapping, database design

Fran Smith
fjsmith@fs.fed.us 530-493-1788

www.fs.fed.us/enterprise/act2

Adaptive Management Services

Ecosystem management support and data analysis, fire management and administrative services

Please contact Amber Waters
awaters@fs.fed.us 530-478-6141

www.fs.fed.us/adaptivemanagement

Creative Conflict Resolution

Mediation, group conflict resolution, conflict coaching and consultation, team development & transition, facilitation, training

Melissa Marosy
mmarosy@fs.fed.us 530-406-0300

www.fs.fed.us/enterprise/ccr/

Digital Visions

Information technology product development, support and training

Tracy Bieler
tbieler@fs.fed.us 406-466-5198

www.fs.fed.us/digitalvisions

DV SharePoint Team Site

Enterprise Technical Services

Engineering and recreation innovations for public lands managers. Driven by your mission to help you.

Lisa Whitcomb
lwhitcomb@fs.fed.us 414-332-0871

www.fs.fed.us/enterprise/ets/

Heritage Stewardship Group

Historic preservation, cultural resource interpretation and enhancement services

Paul Claeyssens
pclaeyssens@fs.fed.us 541-383-5540,
cell 541-480-4795

http://www.fs.usda.gov/main/national/enterprise/hsg

Organization Development Enterprise

Organizational solutions including facilitation, change management, team building, leadership development, web presence strategies, social network analysis, and systems dynamics.

John Able (Acting Executive Officer)
jable@fs.fed.us 530-934-4914 or cell 530-903-8800

www.fs.fed.us/enterprise/about/eu/ode.shtml

Recreation Solutions

Recreation and trails: planning, documentation and design

Lauren Payne (Acting)
ljpayne@fs.fed.us 530-310-4268

www.fs.fed.us/recreation/recreationsolutions

Safety Systems Enterprises

Support in Aviation System Safety: mishap investigation, program risk assessment, safety data analysis, safety training, site reviews, regulatory review, developmental planning/flight operations, human factors/performance analysis, associated training

Gary Morgan
gmorgan@fs.fed.us 414-339-8479

www.fs.fed.us/enterprise/sse/

TEAMS

Environmental planning, pre-NEPA and NEPA Analyses, project implementation, quality assurance

Joshua Wilson
joshuawilson@fs.fed.us 559-920-3662

www.fs.fed.us/teams

Trails Unlimited

Interactive trail training, consultation, construction, trail bridge design and engineering, mentoring

Cam Lockwood
clockwood01@fs.fed.us 626-233-4309

www.fs.fed.us/trailsunlimited

Vegetation Management Solutions

Ecosystem management and advanced data technology

Jules Riley
jlriley@fs.fed.us 530-258-5414

www.fs.fed.us/vms

Independent Resources

Business plan development, implementation and training

Laurie Thorpe
lathorpe@fs.fed.us 503-803-7942

www.fs.fed.us/inre

US Forest Service - Enterprise Program
Last Modified:  Tuesday, 18 February 2014 at 16:19:51 CST