Missoula Technology and Development Center Facilities Toolbox: Accessibility Tools
Engineering Home | Toolbox Home

Regional Recreation Access Coordinators

Region Name Telephone E-Mail
R1 Lis Novak 406-329-3150 lnovak@fs.fed.us
R2 Glen France 303-275-5176 gfrance@fs.fed.us
R3 Ruth Doyle 505-842-3451 rdoyle@fs.fed.us
R4 Mike Kania 801-625-5172 mkania@fs.fed.us
R5 Katy Rich 760-873-2490 kdrich@fs.fed.us
R6 Chuck Frayer 503-808-2446 cfrayer@fs.fed.us
R8 Mary Hughes Frye 404-347-3357 mfrye@fs.fed.us
R9 Eric Sandeno 304-636-1800 ext.280 esandeno@fs.fed.us
R10 Eric Ouderkirk 907-586-8728 eouderkirk@fs.fed.us

Top

Accessibility Topic Index

Facilities Toolbox Home Page

Back