Purpose:
To develop and implement a strategy for monitoring the progress of your collaborative work so you can adjust your opportunities, methods,  expectations, and commitments.
Purpose:
To define the tasks, roles, responsibilities, commitments, and timeframes for agency and community participants.
Purpose:
To identify the collaboration opportunities and methods that best address your values & principles, opportunities, and capacities.
Purpose:
To discover the community trends and agency and community
resources that contribute to or inhibit your collaborative work.
Purpose:
To develop a group understanding of values, principles and results that guide your collaborative work in land management planning and beyond.

CADRE

Ashley Goldhor-Wilcock, Ph.D.
National Collaboration Cadre Program Manager
Human Dimensions National Program Lead
Washington Office
(202)205-9969
agoldhor@fs.fed.us

JoBeth Brown
Public Affairs Officer
George Washington & Jefferson National Forests
Roanoke, VA
(540)265-5102
jobethbrown@fs.fed.us

Charles Kenton Call
Public Affairs Officer
Dixie National Forest
Cedar City, UT
(435)865-3730
ckcall@fs.fed.us

Mollie Chaudet
Recently Retired Forest Service Employee - Deschutes National Forest, National Forest/ Case Management Specialist (Litigation Coordinator); Travel Management Strategy Team Lead; Provincial Liaison; Wild and Scenic Rivers Coordinator

Steve Daniels, Ph.D.
Professor, Dept. of Sociology, Social Work and Anthropology
Utah State University
Logan, UT
(435)797-1255
Steve.daniels@usu.edu

Richard Hall
Planning Staff Officer
Mark Twain National Forest
Rolla, MO
(573)341-7404
rrhall@fs.fed.us

Susan Hansen
Recently Retired - County Administrator, Delta County
Delta, CO
(970)874-2100
shansen42@gmail.com

Tommie Martin
County Supervisor, Gila County
Payson, AZ
(928)474-2029
tmartin@co.gila.az.us

Bill Pell
Staff Officer, Planning, Recreation Heritage, Wilderness
Ouachita National Forest
Hot Springs, AR
(501)321-5320
bpell@fs.fed.us

Gary Severson
Retired - Executive Director of Colorado Bark Beetle Coalition
Regionalist
Breckenridge, CO
(970)390-1128
serverson@msn.com

Alex Sienkiewicz
District Ranger
Yellowstone Ranger District
Gallatin National Forest
Bozeman, MT
(406)932-5155
alexienkiewicz@fs.fed.us

Sharon Timko
National Collaboration Cadre Assistant Program Manager
Washington Office
(202)205-1140
stimko@fs.fed.us

Ray Vaughn (currently inactive - 2012 Planning Rule FACA Committee Member)
Recent Executive Director, Wildlaw
Montgomery, AL
wildlaw@aol.com

Gregg Walker, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication
Member, Facilities of Environmental Sciences, Forest Service
Ecosystems & Society, Marine Resource Management
Public Policy and Water Resources Programs
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR
(541)740-4050
gwalker@oregonstate.edu

Marie Walker
Staff Officer for Public Affairs, Planning, Admin.
Daniel Boone National Forest
Winchester, KY
(859)745-3145
mwalker@fs.fed.us