Watershed Forestry Contacts

 

Forest Service Region and Address

Watershed Forestry Assistance Specialist

Web Link

Washington Office

USDA-Forest Service

201 14th Street SW

Washington, DC  20250

Karen Solari

ksolari@fs.fed.us

Phone   202/205-1274

Fax        202/205-1271

http://www.fs.fed.us/spf/coop/

Northern Region   Region 1

(Northern Idaho, Montana, North Dakota)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Building

P.O. Box 7669

Missoula, MT  59807

Dee Sessions

dsessions@fs.fed.us

Phone   801/625-5189

http://www.fs.fed.us/r1-r4/spf/index.html

Rocky Mountain Region  Region 2

(Colorado, Nebraska, South Dakota, Eastern Wyoming)

USDA-Forest Service

740 Sims Street

Golden, CO  80401

Susan E. Gray

segray@fs.fed.us

Phone: 303-275-5239  Fax:  303-275-5754

 

http://www.fs.fed.us/r2/spf/

Southwestern Region Region 3 

  (Arizonia, New Mexico)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Building

517 Gold Avenue, SW

Albuquerque, NM  87102

George Martinez

gcmartinez@fs.fed.us

Phone   505/842-3344

http://www.fs.fed.us/r3/spf/index.shtml

Intermountain Region  Region 4

(Southern Idaho, Western Wyoming, Utah, Neveda)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Building

324 25th Street

Ogden, UT  84401

Dee Sessions

dsessions@fs.fed.us

Phone   801/625-5189

http://www.fs.fed.us/r1-r4/spf/index.html

Pacific Southwest Region  Region 5

(California, Hawaii)

USDA-Forest Service

1323 Club Drive

Vallejo, CA  94592

Sandy Stone

sstone01@fs.fed.us

Phone  707/562-8918

 

http://www.fs.fed.us/r5/spf/

   

 

 

Pacific Northwest Region  Region 6

(Washington, Oregon)

USDA-Forest Service

333 SW 1st Avenue

Portland, OR  97204

Alan McGuire-Dale

amcguiredale@fs.fed.us

   Phone:  503/808-2345

http://www.fs.fed.us/r6/coop/

 

  Southern Region    Region 8 

  (Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia

  Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North

  Carolina, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands,

  South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas,

  Virginia)

  USDA-Forest Service

  1720 Peachtree Road, NW

  Atlanta, GA  30367

John Greis jgreis@fs.fed.us

Phone   850/309.0764

http://www.fs.fed.us/r8/spf/

 

Alaska Region   Region 10

(Alaska)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Office Building

PO Box 21628

Juneau, AK  99802-1628

Kay Fermann

kfermann@fs.fed.us

Phone   907/743-9467

http://www.fs.fed.us/r10/spf/  

Northeastern Area

(Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin)

USDA Forest Service

11Campus Boulevard, Suite 200

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Al Todd

atodd@fs.fed.us

Phone   410/562-5705

Fax:      410/267-5777

http://www.na.fs.fed.us/wated/index.shtm